These award categories cover the full supply chain from nursery growers, silviculture, foresty management, logging contractors, road civil engineering to truck drivers, sawmillers, timber merchants and port services. To name a few. Some will be very specific to a sector of the industry but the general ones are available to anyone.

Business Innovation

Forestry Excellence

Harvesting Excellence

Distribution Excellence

Wood Processing Excellence

Crew of the Year

Emerging Talent of the Year

Outstanding Health & Safety Management

Outstanding Environmental Management

Outstanding Contribution to the Forestry Industry

Get in Touch

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.